August 3, 2013

BEEN A WHILE HUH? HERE’S AN UPDATE! :-)

Posted in My Skills at 6:34 am by greeneyezwinkin3@aol.com

SPIRITUAL CARD READINGS FOR YOUR PETS COVER

Hey there bloggers in WordPress land,

I know, I know it has been way too long since I have posted. Here goes my update:

I have been accepted into the master’s program at Empire State College for Adult Learning. What does this mean to you, the reader? My blog is based on my being a straight A student and passing on papers that I have written. School starts in September and before you know it I will have plenty to post.

I have just completed a book on how to do spiritual card readings for pets using a plain deck of cards. It was just copyrighted and soon will be sent off to a few publishers that I have in mind.

Loving the journey I am on!!!

Leave a Reply

